Legal Mentions

Confidentiality

Dr OLIVIER SPATZIERER does not record any personally identifiable information, with the exception of forms that the user is free to fill out. This information will not be used without your consent, we will only use it to send you letters, brochures, quotes or contact you. The information collected on the sites benefit from the protection of the law "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 of January 06, 1978. They benefit from a right of access, rectification, opposition to communication and deletion on simple request to Dr OLIVIER SPATZIERER, 11 avenue d'Eylau 75116 PARIS. Dr OLIVIER SPATZIERER may carry out statistical analyses without these being nominative and may inform third parties (attendance evaluation bodies) in a summarised and non nominative form.

Use of cookies

The management of orders requires the use of cookies. Non-personal information is recorded by this cookie system (text files used to recognize a user and thus facilitate his use of the site). These have no meaning outside their use on the site www.gastroenterologie-paris.com

Hypertext links

Dr OLIVIER SPATZIERER does not control the sites connected with his, and can therefore not be responsible for their content. The risks associated with the use of these sites are entirely the responsibility of the user. He will comply with their conditions of use.

Publisher

Dr OLIVIER SPATZIERER - Siret : 389758400 Registered office : 11 avenue d'Eylau 75116 PARIS Phone : 01 45 53 27 62

Director of Publication

SPATZIERER Olivier

Accommodation

IDEP Multimédia SAS with the capital of 300 000 euros RCS Lyon B 434 508 46 Registered office : 46-48 chemin de la heather, 69570 Dardilly Phone : 0 826 100 122

English EN French FR

Mentions Légales

Confidentialité

Le DOCTEUR OLIVIER SPATZIERER n’enregistre pas d’informations personnelles permettant l’identification, à l’exception des formulaires que l’utilisateur est libre de remplir. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées sans votre accord, nous les utiliserons seulement pour vous adresser des courriers, des brochures, des devis ou vous contacter. Les informations recueillies sur les sites bénéficient de la protection de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978. Elles bénéficient d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition à communication et de suppression sur simple demande au DOCTEUR OLIVIER SPATZIERER, 11 avenue d’Eylau 75116 PARIS. Le DOCTEUR OLIVIER SPATZIERER pourra procéder à des analyses statistiques sans que celles-ci soient nominatives et pourra en informer des tiers (organismes d’évaluation de fréquentation) sous une forme résumée et non nominative.

Utilisation de cookies

La gestion des commandes nécessite l’utilisation de cookies. Des informations non personnelles sont enregistrées par ce système de cookies (fichiers texte utilisés pour reconnaître un utilisateur et ainsi faciliter son utilisation du site). Ceux-ci n’ont aucune signification en dehors de leur utilisation sur le site www.gastroenterologie-paris.com

Liens hypertexte

Le DOCTEUR OLIVIER SPATZIERER ne contrôle pas les sites en connexion avec le sien, et ne saurait donc être responsable de leur contenu. Les risques liés à l’utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l’utilisateur. Il se conformera à leurs conditions d’utilisation.

Editeur

DOCTEUR OLIVIER SPATZIERER – Siret : 389758400 Siège social : 11 avenue d’Eylau 75116 PARIS N° de téléphone : 01 45 53 27 62

Directeur de la publication

SPATZIERER Olivier

Hébergement

IDEP Multimédia SAS au capital de 300 000 euros RCS Lyon B 434 508 46 Siège social : 46-48 chemin de la bruyère, 69570 Dardilly N° de téléphone : 0 826 100 122


English EN French FR